Video Tutorials


I am pleased to announce that I will be starting some video tutorials to show everyone some techniques I use to edit my photos. I’m sharing my secrets with the world.

On the 9th of December I will be posting some download links on my website (under the Video Tutorials page). The first video will be in two parts.  Part 1 – Using Adobe Lightroom to edit a RAW image followed by Part 2 – further editing in Photoshop CS3.

The first tutorial I will be using the image shown on the previous post – St Patricks Church in Fremantle.

If you would like to be shown anything in Lightroom or Photoshop please let me know and I will show you how to do it in later video tutorials.

Cheers

Leigh

What do you think?

