Fern


I didn’t end up going to the city today because of the late night. I take my  hat off to all those people in IT. You know so much! I was up to the wee hours of the morning trying to create two more pages for the site. An interactive event photography page followed by a networking page. Exhausting! In the end I got there though.

Fern was taken last week at the Porongurup National Park.  I used my favorite bit of glass – the Canon EF 85mm f1.2 L series. I love it because for such a ‘small’ lens it produces a brilliant depth of field.  After a little bit of curve adjustment in Photoshop this was the result.

Enjoy

What do you think?

