Home Page Updated


I’ve Just finished doing a update..time for bed I think!

I have fixed the problem when viewing the web page and blog using Internet Explorer. If you are still using this program STOP.  Download Google Chrome as you will have a much faster and better web experience.

The major work – I have added a much larger slide show with music on the home page. Let me know what you think by leaving a comment. I need feedback!

Check it out at

http://www.leighdiprosephotography.com

Have a great long weekend.

Leigh

What do you think?

