Saturday Night


Gracetown is just off Caves Road near Margaret River, Western Australia.

I wasn’t planning on going here but I’m glad I did. The rocks in this landscape where amazing with different patterns and colours.  Everywhere I looked was beautiful.

Today I went to Sugar Loaf Rock so hopefully you should see the shots in the next week.

Until then…

Happy shooting!

One comment on “Saturday Night

  1. davidsobik says:

    Hey buddy one of those rocks broke my monitor…

    Great image Leigh, I been out roo shooting check my blog!

What do you think?

