More from Nanarup


Here are a few more from yesterday mornings photo shoot with my old boss and mate Andrew Halsall.

 

 

 

4 comments on “More from Nanarup

  1. Danny V. says:

    Very nice Leigh. All of them.
    Picture perfect and postcard quality!!

  2. peta says:

    Nice shots Leigh, let me know when you are heading to Albany we aim to be going down a lot more now as our daughter and son-in law are expecting there first child so may be able to meet for a shoot.

    • Sounds great Peta. Fantastic news. I hope all goes well for them at this exciting time.
      I will be in Albany next weekend – 16th & 17th.
      I will be free Sunday morning. Saturday I will be shooting a wedding.

      If your not down then let me know when you are and I’ll be there!

What do you think?

