African Elephant


What is with my mind only being creative at night???? It seems like I only post images late at night!

I searched my Elephant data base and found this image which was perfect for a bit of B&W and a touch of film grain.

My thoughts are the blacks in the image are a little bit too crushed but hey I kind of like that.

Thanks for taking the time to view my images.  I really enjoy your comments so keep them coming!

2 comments on “African Elephant

  1. Love this! Kind of reminds me of Dante’s Inferno-esque artwork with the colors and the movement of the trunks.

    • Thanks so much for your comment.
      This herd of Elephant was massive. In this photo I only captured a small number of them. I will have to post some more photos of the whole herd so stay tuned.
      Thanks for dropping by and checking out my blog.

What do you think?

