Karijini


I was going to head to Karijini at the end of the month to join up with Christian Fletcher (our Fujifilm X100 ambassador)  but instead I will be heading to Karratha and Port Hedland.  The logistics  are just too much for my head at the moment…not to mention the cost! I’m looking forward to getting some decent shots on the drive from Port Hedland to Karratha so stay tuned.

Also if anyone is interested in the X100 they should register their names with Camera Electronic or Team Digital because we (Fujifilm) have organised a launch night on the 6th April. Strict numbers will apply as well as a very smart dress code!

For more information check out the Camera Electronic or Team Digital’s blog sites! I’ll see you there – although I will be working with my Fujifilm cap on!

Until then.

Happy shooting!

2 comments on “Karijini

  1. Hi Leigh,

    Really sweet shot mate. I love the ‘grungy’ processing.

    Jamie

    • Thanks Jamie,
      I shot this image in 2 photos. One image was exposed for the gorge the other image was exposed for the hill and the sky. I had to add some clouds to round it off!
      I think it worked after a bit of tweaking

What do you think?

