Karijini


After my new office set up (see previous post) I was inspired to post another Karijini photograph.

Also an update on the massive Stirling ranges multi-row stitch…..with so many files it takes my computer a long long time to process anything. Hopefully I should have it done soon so stay tuned!

Until then – Happy Shooting

Oh yer I almost forgot if you haven’t subscribed to my blog posts make sure that you enter your email address just to the right hand side of the page – look for “email subscription”

It just means that anytime I post a new photo you will get an email about it.

Enjoy

 

 

8 comments on “Karijini

  1. Emily says:

    wow that is amazing!! Great job Leigh!

  2. Justin says:

    Very Speccy!

  3. wayte27 says:

    Shot during the day ! Clever bastard

  4. Lloyd says:

    In the day?! Amazing! Looks great leigh.

What do you think?

