Geraldton


This is another image I took when I went out for a sunset shoot near the Greenough River Mouth with Wade, Shawn, Mel & Zoe. To this day the smell of rotting seaweed still makes me want to be sick! I almost threw up when I stepped out of the car. With a blocked nose and on the verge of vommiting I managed to pull off this shot. It made it worth it!

I wanted to capture the movement of the water and the afterglow of the sunset. Pity there was no clouds that day.  I think I’m going to brave it again and get back out to this beautiful location.

Enjoy.

2 comments on “Geraldton

  1. shawnhayward says:

    I think we will have to go out to this spot again for sure. I’m tempted to get some filters for myself too. Nice result with the sunset.

What do you think?

