Where am I?


Can anyone guess where this photo was taken?

 

8 comments on “Where am I?

  1. Dan says:

    Um….Australia.

  2. shawnhayward says:

    On a beach…. down South.

    when I saw the title of the post, I was expecting a where’s wally (where’s Leigh) type picture lol.

  3. ledge beach? or hopetoun?

  4. the one place Ive not been, isnt that where the sting rays come in

  5. shawnhayward says:

    Oh yeah! hey I’ve been there… that’s where they have all the stromatolites.

What do you think?

