Back from Geraldton


 

 

 

 

In my previous post I set myself a challenge to get a few specific shots while I was in Geraldton.

RESULT!!! Stay tuned tomorrow morning for another shot.

9 comments on “Back from Geraldton

  1. Wow! Watch a catch, you and the hawk!

  2. shawnhayward says:

    So sorry I missed our shoot Leigh. Brilliant result though!!
    Hopefully next time you are up, I won’t be so under the weather lol.

  3. shawnhayward says:

    I take it you went out to the lighthouse for this one?

  4. zoecomito says:

    That Is A Nice BIF Leigh :)

  5. shawnhayward says:

    What lens did you use? your new 400mm?
    you’ve set me a challenge now. Going to be very difficult to out do this one. ;-)

What do you think?

