Neon Avian


Last Thursday night went off at the Freo in Geraldton.  Neon Avian were playing their first live gig (from what I was told). The stage was set and the music was pumping. The pub went off!  All they needed was a decent photo…..I offered my services and here is the result.

Enjoy.

Make sure you have a look on iTunes for some of their songs!

 

11 comments on “Neon Avian

  1. shawnhayward says:

    Very nice!!!
    I see Wade is doing a good job of the ‘blue steel’ look. hehe
    Brilliant shot of the boys.

  2. He certainly is…I have another photo of them with instruments to put together in the near future. Stay tuned.

  3. Pete Hodgson says:

    Now thats a great band photo Leigh, Now I’ll head over to Itunes and check them out.

  4. Thanks Leigh, fantastic result… :)

  5. mervfrench says:

    I think you’ve nailed it Leigh.

    It has an Eskimo Joe look to it.

  6. Excellent shot and I love that grunge feel. Their next album cover???

What do you think?

