Back up Week 17th – 24th June 2011


I encourge you all to participate in Dippa’s back up week.  Friday 17th June to 24th June 2011.

This is where you take one week to back up any photos that you have sitting on a hard drive and make a second copy.

So you won’t see any posts from me for about one week.

TRUST ME….this is something you will want to do but never get around to it. Make sure you take the opportunity to participate in Dippa’s back up week by posting the same subject on your blog and saving your precious images.

You can thank me later when your hard drive crashes. hehehe

2 comments on “Back up Week 17th – 24th June 2011

  1. shawnhayward says:

    Yep… I need to get myself yet another hard drive.

    like your tags btw ‘weeping openly’ …pretty much what I’d do if I lost everything too. lol

  2. It has happened to me when I first started out in photography and I was weeping openly. Since then I learnt my lesson – back up, back up then back up some more!

What do you think?

