2011 Bloggers and Photographers Get Together


 

 

Spread the word.  Repost this on your blog.

16 comments on “2011 Bloggers and Photographers Get Together

  1. Count me in Leigh. In Perth for a Team Digital course on Saturday, so it works out perfectly! Let me know if I can do anything to help.

  2. caileneamh says:

    Hiya Leigh! As discussed last week – we’ll be there with bells on :) Drop us a line if you need us to bring anything down. ~Mel

  3. would like to but unsure on moving dates etc so may have to pass on it, sounds great though

  4. So close, and yet so far!
    We will be in Perth that day, but not arriving until late… Buggar :(
    Hope you all have the best time!

  5. Stakky says:

    Ahhh one day before my exams! might need pass on this unfortunately… Russ told me about this though, so the word’s getting out there!

  6. Sandy@Shots says:

    Would love to come along, I think it’s a great idea…please count me in.
    Cheers
    Sandy

  7. Count me in mate, steve will come too! this should be fun!

  8. Peta says:

    Would have loved to come but will be in Pallinup that week. Hope it all goes off well.

  9. Christian says:

    will be there mate!

  10. I have received a 2nd hand invitation, hope that is OK.

What do you think?

