New Job


Well it is official.

After the nine job offers following my redundancy from Fujifilm Australia one stood out.

I have just been told that the managers position at Fremantle Camera House is my new position.

My first day with the team is Monday 9th January 2012.

Great things to come :)

10 comments on “New Job

  1. Justin says:

    Congratulations Leigh! Great news for both you and Valentines…a terrific mix.

  2. David Sobik says:

    Great news Leigh! That shop will pump now!!

  3. Congratulation Leigh, that is awesome! You will be a fantastic manager and I’m sure they don’t know how lucky they are to have you. I suppose a move is on the cards now?

  4. Good luck with that Leigh

  5. Relax and enjoy Christmas/New Year. As if I had to tell you that! Cheers.

What do you think?

