Geraldton Homes


I was given a business card by Serena, the manager and registered builder at Kevin Giudice & Co / Geraldton Homes. I wanted to give the business card a bit of a lift so I got to work and put this together for them.

If you love apple products you will love this short clip. Enjoy.

6 comments on “Geraldton Homes

  1. Don’t like Apple products, but you knew that already.

  2. Vikki says:

    Irrespective of one’s preferences, it is very racy and upbeat – well done. My only comment would be to finish on some sleek building outside – to me it finished kinda like an interior design ad, but I am sure the builders are rapt.

  3. Danny Scott says:

    Pretty impressive mate, I thought it looked great.
    Dan

What do you think?

