Photographing My Backyard with Adrian and Paul


What a photographers day! Paradise to be exact. Getting up at 4.45am with my head torch turned on full brightness I made my way down the overgrown backyard path to the Canning River with Adrian Wayte and Paul Pichugin. The moon was glowing and the photographers were scouting for an early morning sunrise over the river rapids. Adrian and Paul’s images from today managed to capture the serenity of the morning. The gentle sound of the river as it rolled across the rocks echoes in my mind whenever I see their masterpieces. Thanks for a fantastic morning guys!

I have added another two abstract images I captured earlier today to my unofficial backyard collection. Enjoy

One comment on “Photographing My Backyard with Adrian and Paul

  1. Vikki says:

    The second (yellow) one is so serene …. should be on canvas in oncology wards … or even my wall. Lovely!

What do you think?

