FREE Fine Art Photograph – Leigh Diprose Photography


January 2012 – Sandpatch.zip

The latest FREE fine art photograph is ready to be downloaded.

(on the right hand side of the blog)

 All I ask in return is:

For Facebook Users:

Please paste the following on your wall:

I just download a free fine art photograph by @Leigh Diprose Photography – you can do the same. Go to http://www.leighdiprosephotography.wordpress.com Share the love!

For Twitter Users:

Please tweet the following:

I just downloaded a free fine art photograph by @Leigh Diprose. You can do the same at http://www.leighdiprosephotography.wordpress.com

For Google+ Users:

Please post the following on your stream:

I just download a free fine art photograph by +Leigh Diprose – you can do the same. Go to http://www.leighdiprosephotography.wordpress.com Thank you.

Finally:

If you like my photographs PLEASE Donate to Leigh Diprose Photography. Every dollar helps me provide quality photographs to you and the world.

You can find a Donate button just above where you downloaded this image from on my blog.

Keep smiling and THANK YOU so much for your support.

Regards

Leigh Diprose

One comment on “FREE Fine Art Photograph – Leigh Diprose Photography

  1. Engmbr says:

    Free Images
    Hi thеrе I аm ѕο delighted I establish уουr blog, I really establish уου bу error, whіƖе I wаѕ researching οn Digg fοr something еƖѕе, Nonetheless I аm here now аnԁ wουƖԁ јυѕt Ɩіkе tο ѕау thank уου fοr a marvelous post аnԁ a аƖƖ round enjoyable blog (I аƖѕο Ɩіkе thе theme/design), I don’t hаνе time tο ɡο through іt аƖƖ аt thе moment bυt I hаνе bookmarked іt аnԁ аƖѕο added уουr RSS feeds, ѕο whеn I hаνе time I wіƖƖ bе back tο read a lot more, Please ԁο keep up thе brilliant work.

What do you think?

