Nikon D800


Well what can I say….the new Nikon D800 seems to be the pick of the bunch – and yes I was right! Announced on the blog before dpreview or Nikon!

For the full review I would recommend checking out dpreview here. These guys are good at what they do. I don’t want to steal their thunder! (In other words….I’m really tired and I need to go to bed!)

 

3 comments on “Nikon D800

  1. Sue-Ann Tilby says:

    I am seriously considering upgrading my D700 for one of these beauties Leigh. have you got any advice on this?

  2. Sue-ann says:

    Brilliant! I’m definitely taking the plunge :)

What do you think?

