Rural Australia


I have been sitting on this image for a while…I’m not sure if I like it….what do you think?

9 comments on “Rural Australia

  1. adrianpym says:

    I like it. Great colours.

  2. Anne says:

    Great textures too, the tree’s a bit dark, but that kinda adds some mystery :)

  3. Ged says:

    Love it! :-)

  4. shawnhayward says:

    Love this one Leigh, very nice.

  5. shawnhayward says:

    Ha cheers, Another trip down South would do wonders for my inspiration! Or maybe we’ll get some nice sunsets up here.

What do you think?

