Fujifilm X-Pro 1 Fremantle


I can’t wait until the Adobe Labs brings out the RAW update for the X Pro 1. The image quality from the jpeg file is amazing imagine what the RAW file will be like! I took this just before sunrise. Enjoy.

3 comments on “Fujifilm X-Pro 1 Fremantle

  1. I just got a Camera RAW update from Adobe a couple of days ago. I think it was 6.7 if I remember correctly.

  2. Russel Ray: I can’t find any such update. Do you have the link?

  3. Flax Seed says:

    http://chromasoft.blogspot.de/2012/05/demosaicing-fuji-x-pro1-and-its-x-trans.html

    Lets hope they get it figured out, Fuji needs to get off their collective butts and help them.

What do you think?

