Self Portrait – Background


I have been working on this background for an interesting project – my self portrait.  Over my many years of portrait photography I have never taken my own photograph so I’m considering it a challenge. Next month there will be a Photoshop video showing how I will get to the final image.

My self portrait is a work in progress….the background is sorted so now all I have to do is add in the rest….hopefully it works out.

 

One comment on “Self Portrait – Background

  1. his photography background study material Post is very informative; it helped me with great information so I really believe you will do much better in the future.

    Photography Background

What do you think?

