Being an Australian Photographer


Being an Australian photographer is rewarding as the diverse landscape offers some truly remarkable locations. The Pinnacles is located along the coast of Western Australia near Jurien Bay. Whenever I look at this photo my eye is lead through the passage of towering rocks into the unknown. A total of 5 images combined with a sandpaper texture were used to create this vertical stitch.

Is this image your cup of tea?

I’m really interested to hear your feed back on the sort of images you like seeing on this blog. The feedback is really important to me as I am planning to make all my landscape and wildlife photos I take next year free to download. There will of course be an option to donate if you wish. You can read about my future plans in an article written by Maximilian Majewski. Check out the link to the article on one of my previous posts – The Meaning of Free

Please leave a comment below and let me know what sort of photos you would like to see in the future. Thank you.

The Pinnacles located at Cervantes near Jurien Bay, Western Australia

Until next time – Happy Shooting

What do you think?

