Gift Certificates and Donations


A quick update for you all.

PayPal is currently reviewing my business account so at this time gift certificates purchased through the Leigh Diprose Gallery can’t be purchased online. Donations have also been affected.

PayPal have assured me for a quick turnaround with the review of my account.  I expect the outage to last around 1 or 2 weeks.

 

In the meantime if you wish to purchase a gift certificate or contribute a donation please contact me directly through email  (leighdiprosephotography@yahoo.com.au) and I can offer an alternative solution whilst my account is being reviewed.

Thank you to everyone who has offered financial support so far either by purchasing a gift certificate, providing a donation or purchasing a photograph. It truly helps me provide more free photos for you all. In case you missed the news any wildlife or landscape photo I take next year I plan on providing the photo free to the public. All of these photographs will be Royalty Free with no copyright attached so you can download and use the photos for whatever you like. Currently I am providing two free photos a month however next year I plan to release at least 300 free fine art images for you all.

If you would like to find out why I am doing this then please follow the link to the previous post –  “The Meaning Of Free”

 

Regards

Leigh Diprose

One comment on “Gift Certificates and Donations

  1. The review by Paypal is complete. Back up and running. Donations and Gift Cards can now be accepted.

What do you think?

