A New Day


A new day brings colour and beauty.

Flowering carpets of colour merge from the arid cracking earth.

Crowns of yellow stand surrounded by a dancing sea of indigo blue performing on the gentle breeze.

A wave of colour floods my vision as the lens focuses on the beautiful creation.

Clusters of aromatic perfume fill my senses, the composition falls into place.

My final breath rests on the click of the shutter button.

I am captivated, captured and colourful. I am a beautiful new day.

A beautiful colourful flower photographed close up

Until next time – Happy Shooting.

 

One comment on “A New Day

  1. nice capture, colour looks great on my screen

What do you think?

