Albany Entertainment Centre


One of my first stops on my recent holiday was at the Albany Entertainment Centre. When I arrived in Albany I sent a message out on Facebook to see if anyone was keen to join me for a night photography shoot at Middleton Beach.

Local photographer Tina Bartley jumped at the idea. I have quite a bit of respect for this amazing lady. Tina is an amazing photographer with a keen eye for detail and composition. I have known Tina for some time as we meet on one of my courses I ran with Andrew Halsall while I lived in Albany (a few years back).

Thanks Tina for coming along and driving me around that night! I look forward to seeing many more of your fabulous images. Here is one of mine images from the night taken with the Fujifilm X-Pro 1.

Stairs leading up the Albany Entertainment Centre photographed at night

Until next time – Happy Shooting

What do you think?

