Beautiful Black Swan


The Black Swan is a unique species found in Australia as it is the only swan in the world to be completely black. I photographed this beautiful bird in the early morning light and created my next fine art wildlife piece. Enjoy

 

Black Swan

Until Next Time – Happy Shooting

5 comments on “Beautiful Black Swan

  1. great work Leigh, really love this one!

    • Cheers Ben. This would have to be my fav image of all time so I’m glad you like it. Stay tuned later this month for some free fine art photographs – I’ll try and make one like this for everyone ;)

  2. […] you may remember earlier this month I posted the Beautiful Black Swan… this is my follow up […]

What do you think?

