Fine Art Osprey


The Osprey would certainly be my favourite bird to photograph because they have so much character.

This Osprey was happy to pose for me on my last trip to Geraldton with Shawn Haywood. The sun shone brightly so I was able to get the amazing catch light in its eye.  I used about 5 images of trees, clouds and an oil tank to create this fine art portrait. Enjoy.

 

Osprey

 

Until Next Time – Happy Shooting

One comment on “Fine Art Osprey

  1. arnoldthearmadillo says:

    Outstanding!

What do you think?

