Flower Pop Art


Something to brighten your day!

Kings Park 004

THIS FULL RESOLUTION PHOTO CAN BE DOWNLOADED FOR FREE –CLICK HERE

 

I created this artwork using layers blending modes in Photoshop. The effect is kind of cool and funky! I’m interested where do you see a picture like this belonging? In a child’s room; in a museum; at your house or should it go straight to the scrap heap? Thoughts?

I might even do a small tutorial for F Stop Lounge on how to do this – if I get the time! I have a few weddings to edit.

Until Next Time – Happy Shooting

One comment on “Flower Pop Art

  1. Alastair says:

    I think it would look good on a wall. But it would be the wall of a minimalistic house

What do you think?

