A Walk In The Trees


This photograph was composed from two images taken with the Fujifilm X-Pro 1.

I still can’t get over the incredible image quality from the Fujifilm workhorse. Certainly a camera I highly recommend!

What about you? Do you have a favourite camera? Let me know in the comments below. I would be interested to hear what gear you shoot with and why.

A path through the trees

Photographed with the Fujifilm X-Pro 1

THE FULL RESOLUTION PHOTO CAN BE DOWNLOADED HERE

THE LOW RESOLUTION PHOTO CAN BE DOWNLOADED HERE

Until Next Time – Happy Shooting.

5 comments on “A Walk In The Trees

  1. gunston says:

    Which lens did you use?

  2. “A Walk In The Trees LEIGH DIPROSE” seriously makes myself imagine a tiny bit further.
    I personally loved every individual element of this post.

    Thanks -Desmond

  3. http://hevizi.wordpress.com says:

    U truly constructed several wonderful tips throughout ur blog, “A Walk In The Trees LEIGH DIPROSE”.
    I’ll you should be returning to your web site before long. Thanks -Joy

  4. Thanks for spending some time in order to post “A Walk In The Trees LEIGH DIPROSE”.
    Thanks yet again -Dale

What do you think?