Update


My life seems to be going very quickly at the moment so I thought I would share with you what I’m up to.

Monday 18th, 11.20pm:

I’m sitting on the floor as all my furniture has sold in preparation to move to Sydney. The only belongings I have decided to keep will be packed in my small car. The things which don’t fit in the car will be given to charity or thrown away as I like the idea of keeping my life simple and easy… sort of simplifying it down to the bare essentials.

I will be staying with my mum until I fly out from Perth to Sydney on the 1st April so my internet will be limited. My office and computer gear has been packed up so it’s just me and the laptop! No access to hard drives full of photos :(

My last day of work in Perth is on Wednesday 20th March and my lease finishes on Thursday 21st March.

Unfortunately some sad news of my grandpa passing away hit me late last week. I have been busy creating a small video featuring his life in pictures so it will be great to celebrate his great life with family and friends on Friday morning.

Uploads to my blog will stop while I move and prepare for Sydney. I plan on uploading a few more lightning photos closer to the end of the month so keep and eye out for those.

I can’t wait to get to Sydney and start my new life. Not long now!

Until next time – Happy Shooting!

 

 

One comment on “Update

  1. happycitizen2 says:

    the best 2u as you forge onward

What do you think?