Update


Sydney

So a quick little update for you all.

I have decided to take a leap of faith and move over to Sydney!!!

No guaranteed job is waiting for me just my hopes and dreams so in the lead up to my move (which will be in roughly 6 weeks time) there will be limited posts as I have quite a bit on my plate at the moment with weddings, work and preparing to move.

Don’t worry WA people I will be coming back to say hello to you all as my wedding photography will still continue for the next year or two.

I’m sure there will be some exciting developments to share with you all so if you haven’t already liked my Facebook page be sure to here – that way you will be informed of my happenings.

Until Next Time – Happy Shooting!

6 comments on “Update

  1. sarahz78 says:

    Wishing you all the best with your move! Looking forward to great pictures from Australia :)

    • Thanks! This year will be an exciting ride. I’ll be stepping up my social media to the next level. I can’t wait to share it with you all :)

      • sarahz78 says:

        That’s really good to hear! I’m on the same quest myself… to get out there and connect with more people on different platforms. All the best!

  2. adelemiranda says:

    Good luck with the move. Sydney is a wonderful place, I’m sure you will find plenty of opportunities.

  3. Chad Torres says:

    Best of luck! I remember visiting Sydney for the 2000 Olympics. I never wanted to leave. May the future look bright for you!

  4. How exciting, wishing you the very best!

What do you think?